Dreams come true!

My dear friend,

I want to encourage you today that your dreams can and will come true. Believe in your dreams, believe in yourself and know that God is with you!

He is on YOUR side. ALWAYS.

Whatever you are going through now, please never, NEVER give up! Don’t listen to your fears and doubts, but instead put your trust in God and ask Him every single day to help you. He promises that He will!

 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

Jer 29:11

You are very welcome to become a member of our inspiring facebook COMMUNITY and our online Christian Magazine “MySpiritualBreakfast.com“.

If you like any of the posts in this blog, please feel free to share them with your friends! Let’s spread God’s Word and Love among as many people as we can!

Be blessed

Olga

28 thoughts on “Dreams come true!

  1. That’s awesome that you’re living your dream, Olga. Look forward to your encouraging posts. And thanks for stopping by my blog and following. Btw, my wife and I have been to Russia and love your homeland too! So big! And the people we’ve met are wonderful there. Although, I can understand wanting to live here. We’ve been working with churches that have rehabs and homeless centers there. God bless.

    1. awww that’s so wonderful! My first American friends were missionaries.They lived in my hometown- Perm and they would always meet with us, go to the church together! It was so special for me to know them 🙂

      1. That’s cool. I haven’t been to Perm yet. We are currently working through a American missionary couple, but mostly directly with a local Russian-led church in Nizhny Novgorod and will be working with their training center in Novosibirsk. They are doing incredible things–literally taking people off the streets, former drug addicts, prostitutes, getting them set free and then trained to plant and lead churches all over the country. Their heart for the lost and broken is humbling to me. It’s an honor to be part of it.

  2. WOW… God bless you all for what you do! I know there are so many people who desperately need help. We don’t have as many churches in Russia as we have here in US, so what you do is life-changing!

    1. I’m just blessed that I can be a part in it. We try to go once a year. I love the people there. These former street people are so passionate for God, and the Russian church leadership are amazing.They’ve planted 77 churches in the last few years. I am trying to learn some Russian too. 🙂 My wife’s a lot better at it than me though. We had a brilliant translator while there who’s also a linguist. She helped us a lot. Blessings again to you and your ministry!

  3. Thank you for your kind heart and willingness to make a difference. I know it’s not easy to travel that far and study a new language, but it makes me so happy to see God’s wonderful work in you! Many many blessings to you!

    If there is anything I can help you guys with, let me know 🙂

  4. Reblogged this on Who Is Jhana and commented:
    No one ever realizes that it is FAITH & GOD that pulls you through your toughest moments. I did not like this blog, I LOVED it! It is AMAZING that so many people with different walks of life, have that ONE thing in common …. FAITH!

  5. Hello Olga,
    Thank you for the join on Facebook,its good to know you are living your dream such an inspiring story of not giving up and trusting completly in God through any hardships.
    Looking forward to more posts

  6. Love your blog Olga! Love your spirit! Thanks for following my blog. We have a similar journey in using our lives to help others find their purpose. Great intro. I look forward to following your journey. Blessings.

Leave a Reply

