Stand up to the Truth!

Image

“Do not conform to the pattern of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind. Then you will be able to test and approve what God’s will is–his good, pleasing and perfect will.”

Romans12:2

 My dear friend,

 I want to share with you the dream I saw the other night. I’m not even sure if it was a dream as I wasn’t quite asleep and what I saw and felt seemed so real to me.

 I saw myself flying away from my city, from my Country… from this world. I saw myself flying in the galaxy and watching the Earth from the above. It took my breath away to see how many lives are there, how many lights light up the Earth, how busy and desperate we are… I realized how insignificant this all is and how insignificant we are in comparison with what’s around us and what’s within us.

 I realized that many of us focus on the wrong things, worry about smth that doesn’t matter. We bow down to wrong powers and feel intimidated by the society we are in. We try to fit in the culture we are in and many of us don’t know our true self and what this whole life is about!

Life is so much more than waking up in the morning, making a cup of coffee, going to work, having lunch and dinner, going back to bed and starting all over again the next day!

 We received a gift of life from God. Please remember where you came from and don’t get pulled away from the truth trying to catch the wind and living the life that is predesigned for us by our society. We were created to live a life not just endure and there is so much more in this World that we can’t even grasp but feel! We owe to know one, but Him and we should be intimidated by no one, but stay confident and put our trust in God, who is our Creator!

Free your mind from all the boundaries, barriers, fears and limitations you might have.Know who you are in Christ, know your mission and plan in life. Don’t live your days aimlessly, but know the truth! Be bold and confident in your faith, seek God and He will show you what really matters!

 I love you and so does He!

 God bless you

 

Olga

http://www.olgatodd.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

