Choosing thoughts that feel good…

😉

MindMedicine Blog

Here is an example of how to direct your thought momentum to a much better feeling place. As you start to direct your thoughts to a much more soothing and allowing place, you will feel a releasing of resistance, and in that releasing of resistance, you allow every cell of your body to vibrate at a higher healthier frequency. By choosing and entertaining thoughts of appreciation, of love, of gratitude, you are starting to tune your vibration to a much higher healthier frequency, allowing your entire Being, to work to more of its infinite untapped potential.

I love to feel loved. I love to feel appreciated. I love to feel adored. I love to feel happy. I love to feel relaxed. I love to have fun. I love to experience new things. I love being here. I love experiencing. I love all the wonderful opportunities that come with being alive…

View original post 401 more words

Leave a Reply

