There are Good People Out There!

😉

Angela's Inspirations

Inspiration # 3
I truly believe that if you do good for others that good will be done to you. Today, as I walked to class from my car, in a rush of course, I left my car keys on the trunk of the car. Without ever realizing it, I continued to class. A few hours later I receive a phone call from the University police. They retrieved my keys from a nice young lady that saw them on my car, handed them to a desk attendant close by the lot and even wrote me a letter on my car to let me know where my keys were!!
I was blown away by how nice this way! Anyone could have taken my keys and drove away with me car (the keys were sitting right on top of it). If not drive away, they could have just kept walking, in a…

View original post 204 more words

Leave a Reply

