Music – From a writer’s perspective

Thank you for sharing Xavier!!

Look forward to many more posts of yours 🙂

Olga

Writer's Nation

Guitar

It is strikingly strange how music flushes away the pain & anger. I generally marvel why I perpetually look to my instruments as a final resort in such circumstances when I feel unhappy or angry. But then, they continually treat me with care and heal all my wounds. Sometimes, I even feel connected to the instrument somehow.

But music doesn’t solely drown away your emotions. If you play it with feelings, it additionally floods you with the emotions which may be so much that you just begin crying in an instance. It’s happened to me quite an few times, like when I was unhappy once watching the last Harry Potter movie and was attempting to figure out the signature tune on guitar. I finally succeeded at that, however once I played the tune many times over, a tear drop escaped from the corner of my eye.

Curious, how this wooden…

View original post 346 more words

Leave a Reply

