Be Wise in Speech and Action

πŸ˜‰

5 thoughts on “Be Wise in Speech and Action

    1. Terra,

      I LOVE your blog!

      I’m sorry about your loss, may God give you peace and heal your soul… I know your uncle is with the Lord now πŸ™‚

      Please join us at the Inspiration Community. It’s a place where you can meet others, promote your talents and grow closer to God

      We would love to see you there!

      God bless you

      Olga

      http://inspirationfordailyliving.ning.com/

      1. Thank you, Olga for loving the blog and for your condolences. My uncle is with the Lord so I can rejoice in that though he is missed on this side.

        If I haven’t already joined your blogging community, I will now. Thank you for the invite!

        God bless you!
        Terra

Leave a Reply

