Facetime with My Lord

Living Simply In Abundance

Greetings dear brothers and sisters in Christ Jesus,

20131008-104133.jpg

I pray that you all are doing well in mind, body and spirit. God is truly good to us. (even in difficult times. ) Would you agree?

The last few weeks have been somewhat challenging in my spirit. Keeping things bottled up for the most part has not been a wise choice.

Rolling waves come crashing down on me. Again.

“Lord, I don’t know how I am going to get through this but I trust You with the outcome.” These words have been going through my mind over and over as the days pass.

My family lost a loved one last week. My uncle passed away but God bless His soul…. before he became ill and died from cancer on Monday he gave his life to the Lord! Hallelujah!!

Feeling overwhelmed doesn’t even seem like the right word to scratch the surface…

View original post 625 more words

Leave a Reply

