My Footprints

Beautiful 🙂

The Journey of Imperfectly Me

 

The elements of my soul command me to be life and fulfill my purpose.

That destiny should leave a path so worn that others can walk in my revelation.
My vision must speak with a voice that motivates the future to transcend beyond me.

That voice will resonate with a blaze of truth that belies the shadows of inequity.

My footsteps shall bear a steady foundation of endurance and courage yielded in faith.

Those who seek to follow my life’s journey will see the hurdles of trials that I’ve overcome.

Rising above my struggles will be the clarity of my testimony and spiritual awakening.

My victory will not be of my own making but, from the humble obedience of the Father in Heaven.

Behind my destiny are the blessings that he has given me to inspire those who seek him.

As I walk the path of life and render…

View original post 34 more words

Leave a Reply

