Reach inside me Lord….

😉

annebella & kate

Please Lord Jesus help me find a way

to let go and not be afraid

I am only a shell of the person I use to be

but supposedly you know that better than me

If you know, please take away all of the guilt and pain

that over the years, has caused me to lose my way

Please Lord, I beg you to pitch your tent in my heart

Please made it sturdy so it will never fall apart

Be near me when I feel alone, come inside my heart and make a home.

annebella_siggie

View original post

Leave a Reply

