I’m looking for talents!

Image

Dear friends,

If you consider yourself to be a good writer and if you have a great blog, website or a book that is designed to bring help, inspiration and support…

If you have your own ministry or any media network that you want to tell others about…

Please let me know!

I’m looking for new talents to promote on my new Christian platform- www.myspiritualbreakfast.com

It’s a great way to serve others from all over the world.

Please contact me if this is something you would love to do!

Olga

Leave a Reply

