Spiritual Metamorphosis

365 Days...Expect a miracle *

purple-flowers-petals-soothing

I am finding a light within the dark.

Ease in the ache.

Lessons I have yearned for and have avoided at the same time.

The duality of shame hides in shadow and leaves a footprint with each day that passes in my life.

Today something profound has shifted within me. An opening of worthiness came to life and a profound healing like a balm has soothed a deep place within me. I am capable of believing I am worthy of everything. Just like when I did an allowing journal, I spent the morning speaking a worthy list. I recited everything over and created hundreds of things I am worthy of. Each phrase sank deep into my cells and into my heart. I opened up to it and I am receiving it. It was truly a lifetime moment where it all came in.

Feeling deep heartfelt gratitude this morning. I am…

View original post 31 more words

Leave a Reply

