Miracle Report from Carol Murray

My Spiritual Breakfast

when-all-we-needed-was-a-ball

I would like to share an amazing testimony by Carol Murray with you today.

Here is the story how she wrote it:

I was between 7 or 8 at that time, when my friends and I were playing with a ball. The ball got away from me and rolled down the street. Trying to catch it, I ran in between two parked cars and when I got out to grab the ball, there was a car coming my way that I did not see at all. When I ran out into the street I felt pressure in my stomach. It pushed me back so strong that it bent my whole body in a way that the car missed me by inches. The car was running so fast that if it hit me it would have killed me.

When I read this testimony, I got chills all over my body. I just…

View original post 68 more words

Leave a Reply

